Board of Directors and Staff
Share |


President

Chris Jenney
Abbott
15900 Valley View Court
Sylmar, CA 91342 USA


Email: cjenney@sjm.com

 

Past President

Bill Theilacker
Medtronic
710 Medtronic Parkway,
LT240
Fridley, MN 55432 USA

Email: bill.theilacker@medtronic.com

 

Academic Member Representative 

Melissa Reynolds
Colorado State University
Department of Chemistry
Fort Collins, CO 80523 USA

Email: Melissa.Reynolds@colostate.edu

Vice-President 

Angela DiCiccio
Verily Life Sciences
259 East Grand Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94080 USA

Email: diciccio@google.com

Secretary 

Archana Rao
BD Medical
9450 S. State Street
Sandy, UT 84070 USA


Email: archana.rao@bd.com

Individual Member Representative 

Timothy Becker
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ 86011 USA


Email: tim.becker@nau.edu

President-Elect

Rob Kellar
Development Engineering Sciences
780 N. Fox Hill Road
Flagstaff, AZ 86004 USA

Email: rskellar@des-company.com

Treasurer 

Chander Chawla
DSM Biomedical
2810 7th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710 USA


Email: chander.chawla@dsm.com

Executive Director 

Ingrid Beamsley
Surfaces in Biomaterials Foundation
PO Box 21596
Minneapolis, MN 55421
Phone: 612-351-2365
Email: ingrid@surfaces.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal